Sewing Is LIKe DESIGNING my LIFE PIECE BY PIECE.

IMG_20141225_172019635I originally started creating my own designs and self taught myself how to sew because of a bad habit I had to remove my life many years ago. I chose to be productive than just another statistic. Here is a shirt I put together. Its experimental piece for my 2015 Spring Collection.IMG_20141226_244154150IMG_20141226_244206842piece by piece I sewn this together. No, it is not perfect. But, it is mine. I’m nor finished, however; I am satisfied with what I have completed so far. Thank you for watching. What would you like to sew for yourself? What way do you design your life?

Leave a Reply

