FROST your cake

Now, that it is SPRING, are you ready to dust off the dry skin and paint your toe nails?

I know I am. I want a new hair doo!!!!!!! Or something like that!

This spring I wANT TO JAZZ UP MY HAIR. I’m SO SICK OF THE STRAIGHT HAIR AND THE FLUFFY HAIR.

Image

and STRAIGHT

Image

I WOULD LOVE TO ADD SOME COLOR TOWARDS THE FRONT THAT WOULD ENHANCE MY NATURAL BEAUTY. I DONT WANT SOMETHING THAT LOOKS EXTRA!

PLUS, ITS TIME FOR CHANGE CONCERNING MY WARDROBE TOO

PLUS MAKEUP GAME, my current makeup game is so boring!! I don’t even know how to apply eye shadow on right!

So, yea the physical needs a highlight a boost! Now, that its SPRING and I’m maturing in age. My physical appearance should too!! 

This will be FUN!!!

 

Leave a Reply

