Update on “Healthy Lifestyle”

Up until this point, I have not worked out for almost 2 weeks.

I’m back in the GYM, LA Fitness.

Today, I did an examination. The physical trainer checked my BMI along with other things. My trainer pointed out that my right leg is weaker than my left leg. And my right hand is weaker than my left hand. All this time, I thought it was the other way around. Needless to say, I’m looking forward to hiring a personal trainer in the near future, but for now, I will have to train my self.

What are my goals? tone stomach and back of legs
How am I going to accomplish them? by building muscle

Good Question! Well, I learned a few things during my session with the personal trainer at L.A Fitness. She told me a few things I already knew, such as in-order for me to meet my goals I have to increase my metabolism by increasing muscle mass, change exercise techniques regularly, and to consume great protein powder. Now, I am not a fan of protein powder. However, If I can find a protein powder that is good for my body than I will buy it and use it daily. I learned that my BMI is 28, which is fair for my age and height. But, I want to go for 18 BMI to get those abs intact!!!!

I want to a sexy body and more than that a healthy lifestyle. I did share that diseases run through my family tree, so I’m working on being my BEST PERSON for you to BECOME your BEST too.

Leave a Reply

