The Type of Shit People Do!!!

Okay, THE TYPE OF SHIT PEOPLE DO!

Ladies, do you notice, when your single, ladies hold on to tight to their man when they see you coming! Lol

Or

You notice that the men your not interested seem to give you the most attention!!!

Women:Tend to pre-judge you and think your trying to take their man. OR the men WHO YOUR NOT SLIGHtLY INTEREsted IN talk you to DEAF! UGH

Okay, Im one to go out by myself and Im comfortable with that. Here are 2 examples of the bullshit I go through while living my life in FReedom. See I have a formula to this shit…LOOK Away….or act like you dont notice him and his f=girl peeping SHIT. I mean, Im just being REAL! Im not the one to taking another ladies man. There are rules to this SHIT. Im a classy lady.

Oh and the other thing, just because I show a millimeter of interest, does not mean, I want to HEAR your whole life story. I mean, damn, I was trying to be nice and show some interest, but your taking up all my time and fucking thinking energy. Okay, where my phone at….damn. Lol….this is the type of shit people do! Again

This is the type of shit people do!

tHEY TALK YOU TO DEATH..GOD FORBID YOUR JUST A NICE PERSON! SHIT

OR

THEY JEALOUS AS SHIT FOR NO DAMN REASON…HONEY I DONT WANT YOUR MAN…IF I DID, ID HAVE HIM.OMG

THIS IS THE TYPE OF SHIT PEOPLE DO…..HOLLA…..shit Im from BROOKLYN….There are levels to this SHIT!

Leave a Reply

