Project # (unknown) SUGAR BABY!!!

SUGAR BABY!!!

cONSCIOUS:
BackGround on this Project: I wanted a fabric just how I LIKE my LIFE: sWEET BUT noT OVERBOARD i THINK A WOMENS BODY SHOULD BE HIDDEN IN SOME RESPECTS. sO, i PRESENT THIS OUTFIT TO U. hOWEVER, THIS IS NOT MY BEST WORK, i MUST ADMIT I ENVISIONED A TOTALLY DIFFERENT OUTFIT. LOL….BUT IM STILL WORKING ON IT.
sUBCONSCIOUS:
mY CLOTHING LINE WILL BE OUT OF THIS world. WHETHER IM ROCKING IT ON A DAILY BASIS OR MODELS . I WILL HAVE A FASHION WARDROBE. HERE IS SOME CAVIAR FOR YOU….EVEN THOUGH IM NOT OVER THE TOP EXCITED ABOUT MY PROGRESS WITH THE THE OUTFIT IN THIS PIC…I CAN STILL SAY, THAT I AM SO HAPPY ABOUT WHATS TO COME. IT WILL COME TOGETHER…I KNOW IT WILL
Inspiration
NEVER STOP ON YOUR DREAMS….FOLLOW TO GREEN LIGHT REGARDLESS GREEN LIGHT

Leave a Reply

